Hampshire Athletics Annual General Meeting
Friday 13 March 2015, 7:30 p.m.
Park Suite, Fleming Park Leisure Centre, Eastleigh

Download agenda as Word document
Download agenda as PDF


  1. Report from retiring President - Pam Rogers
  2. *Election of President for 2015/16
  3. Minutes and Reports from AGM on 7 March 2014
  4. Matters Arising
  5. Report from Secretary
  6. Report from Treasurer
  7. Report from Finance and Sustainability Group
  8. Annual Reports
    • Cross Country Championships - 2015
    • Multi-Events Championships, Miles and 3000m, QuadKids and Track and Field Championships - 2014
    • Sportshall
    • Development
    • Technical Officials
    • Road Running
    • England Athletics
    • Team Managers
      • Women
      • Men
      • Young Athletes
  9. Election of Officers and Team Managers for 2015/16
    • Chair
    • Vice Chair
    • Secretary
    • Treasurer
    • Administrative Secretary
    • Technical Officials Secretary/s
    • Cross Country Championship Secretary
    • Track and Field, Multi Events and QuadKids Championship Secretary/s
    • Sportshall Officer
    • Development Officer
    • Road Running Officer
    • Team Managers
      • Women
      • Men
      • Young Athletes

*Please email nominations for any of the above positions to Hampshire Athletics Secretary, Mike Williams by 10 March 2015.

*Hampshire Athletics Executive Committee's nomination for the post of President for 2015/16 is - Kate Longhurst

Current President, Officers and Team Managers

Pam Rogers
Colin Goater
Vice Chair
Mary Axtell
Mike Williams
Richard Dean
Administrative Secretary
Christine Weeks
Technical Officials Secretaries
Eileen Williams
Terry Williams
Cross Country Championship Secretary
Pam Rogers
Track and Field, Multi Events, 10k and QuadKids Championship Secretary
Mike Williams. Richard Dean and Christine Weeks - Joint Secretaries
Sportshall Officer
Michael Coker
Development Officer
Michael Coker
Road Running Officer
Colin Goater
Team Managers for Men, Women and Young Athletes - 2014/15
Colin Goater
David Churcher
Kate Longhurst
Brian Fisher
David Vosser
Jamie Broadey
Aaron Bennett
Kathy Bailey

Note for Treasurers of Hampshire Athletics Clubs

The Affiliation Fee of 100.00 for 2015 is now due.

Please raise a cheque made payable to "Hampshire Athletics" and send to:-

Hon Treasurer, Hampshire Athletics
Richard Dean
Flat 4 Hazeldene
2 York Road
BH18 8ET

or pay by BACS: Lloyds TSB; Sort Code: 30-96-11; Account Number: 01295127; Reference: HA AFF 2015 and your club name

Download agenda as Word document
Download agenda as PDF