England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Event RefereeWendy Littlejohns
Chief JudgeRowena West
Chief TimekeeperGraham Bungay
StarterMike Neighbour
Starter's AssistantsJeane Doy; Wendy Dunsford
Judges/ScribesRoger Doust; Sue Doust; Richard Francis; Ros Gilfrin; John Hoare; Verna Smith; Eric Tilbury; Roland Yeomans
Timekeepers/ScribesAlan Ive; Ken Littlejohns; Mo Parry; Ann Thatcher; Neil Wells

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.