England Athletics logo

Date:Thursday 1 January 1970
Event RefereeJohn Hoare
Chief TimekeeperKen Littlejohns
StarterWendy Dunsford
Starter's AssistantsTawia Abbam; Steve Davis
Chief JudgeEmma Scoggins
Judges/ScribesRoger Doust; Sue Doust; Liz Flitcroft; Richard Francis; Ros Gilfrin; Carol Quinn; Verna Smith; Eric Tilbury; Rowena West; Roland Yeomans
Timekeepers/ScribesSteve Baldwin; Graham Bungay; David Churcher; Alan Ive; Wendy Littlejohns; Mike Scoggins; Ann Thatcher
ResultsEileen & Terry Williams
MarshallSue Pett

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.