England Athletics logo

HSAA Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships

Venue:Southampton Sports Centre
Date:Saturday 18 January 2020 - 11:00
Permit number:231 19
RefereePam Rogers
Chief JudgeKen Littlejohns
Judges/Scribes/Number DistributionPeter Anthony; Steve Davis?; Roger Doust; Sue Doust; Natalie Gilfrin; Ros Gilfrin; John Hoare; Mike Neighbour; Roland Yeomans
RopesEddie Oliver
Chief TimekeeperAnn Thatcher
Timekeepers/ScribesSteve Baldwin; Mike Billington; Ginge Gough; Wendy Littlejohns; Emma Scoggins; Mike Scoggins; Neil Wells
StarterSteve Gallaway
Starter's AssistantsJeane Doy; Richard Francis
ResultsEileen & Terry Williams

Please contact your Chief/Referee direct if, for any reason, you are unable to attend or have any other queries.

These appointments were last updated on 27 November 2019.